Friday Night Magic (Kentucky)

Adventure

Join us for an unforgettable Night of Magic hosted by our friend and FAVORITE magician Jon Petz. Learn one-of-a-kind tricks that you can use to stump your friends and family.

When: Friday, February 11th 7pm EST/ 6pm CST/ 5pm MST/ 4pm PST

Where: Virtual +Adventure in Box with Magic Supplies

  • Each child will receive an Adventure in a Box filled with magic trick supplies to be able to learn & perform tricks with Jon Petz
  • You will receive a link via email to join the live event the day before the event.
  • Unable to join us live – the event will be recorded and emailed to all families registered for the event

Please, register by Sunday, January 30th to ensure that your family will receive their magic supplies.

Where:
Bringing the Adventure to you!
Special Thanks To:

Additional Events

Adventure

Fall Fun on the Farm Adventure at Gallrein Farms (Kentucky)

October 16, 2022 | 12:00 PM
Kentucky Market
Adventure

Adventure In A Box – LEGO (Kentucky)

November 13, 2022
Kentucky Market
Adventure

Holiday Adventure at Southern Lights

December 1, 2022 | 4:30 PM
Kentucky Market